Home Page Join MSECA MSECA Members Online Education Board of Directors About Us
MSECA Home Page
Midwestern States Environmental Consultants Association   

 

MSECA Board of Directors

 

Position, Name, Company   End of Term
President
Jeremiah Armitage
Stantec Consulting
jeremiah.armitage@stantec.com
Armitage_Jeremiah.jpg December 31, 2022
Immediate Past President
Morgan E. Saltsgiver
EnviroForensics
msaltsgiver@enviroforensics.com
Saltsgiver__Morgan.jpg December 31, 2022
Secretary / Executive Director
Brian Lewis
Midwestern States Environmental
Consultants Association
blewis@mseca.org
Lewis_Brian.jpg
N/A
Treasurer
Mark Fisherkeller
Arcadis
mark.fisherkeller@arcadis.com
Fisherkeller_Mark.jpg December 31, 2021
Consultant Member Director
Pilar Cuadra
August Mack Environmental
pcuadra@augustmack.com
Cuadra_Pilar.jpg December 31, 2021
Consultant Member Director
Brent Graves
COLUMBIA Technologies LLC
bgraves@columbiatechnologies.com
Graves_Brent.jpg December 31, 2022
Consultant Member Director
Megan Martz
Geosyntec Consultants
mmartz@geosyntec.com
Martz_Megan.jpg December 31, 2022
Consultant Member Director
Jennifer Williams
AECOM
jennifer.williams2@aecom.com
Williams_Jennifer.jpg December 31, 2022
Associate Member Director
Kevin Lewis
Summit Environmental Services
kdlewis@summit-env.net
Lewis_Kevin.jpg December 31, 2022

 

Attorney of Record
David Gillay
Barnes and Thornburg
david.gillay@btlaw.com
 Gillay_David.jpg N/A

 

Past Presidents of the
Midwestern States
Environmental Consultants Association

 

2009-2014 President
Michael Schutz
August Mack Environmental, Inc.
Schutz_Michael.jpg
2015 President
Rich Christensen
Acuity Environmental Solutions
Christensen_Rich.jpg
2016 President
Jeff Bryan
AECOM
Bryan_Jeff.jpg
2017-2018 President
Aaron Friedrich
Environmental Resources Management, Inc.
Friedrich_Aaron.jpg
2019 President
Brent Graves
COLUMBIA Technologies LLC
Graves_Brent.jpg
2020 President
Morgan Saltsgiver
EnviroForensics
Saltsgiver__Morgan.jpg
2021-2022 President
Jeremiah Armitage
Stantec Consulting
Armitage_Jeremiah.jpg

<TOP>  
UA-42869107-1